SaaS Profitability vNext

Date: Thursday, June 6, 2024
Time: 11:00 AM (PDT)
           2:00 PM (EDT)
           1:00 PM (CDT)
           12:00 PM (MDT)
Location: Westin Hotel, Palo Alto, CA

Register Here

First Step is to Register so we can follow up with you for more details.

SaaS Profitability vNext

Date: Thursday, June 6, 2024
Time: 11:00 AM (PDT)           2:00 PM (EDT)             1:00 PM (CDT)
12:00 PM(MDT)
Location: Westin Hotel, Palo Alto, CA

Register Here

First Step is to Register so we can follow up with you for more details.

It’s been over 10 years since the SaaS revolution took over the software world. In the early days growth was key to the business but now many organizations are prioritizing EBITDA to ensure the highest equity valuations.

This panel will be a discussion on handling the increase in competition, managing growth challenges, and how best to allocate resources. Join our panel discussion to gain insights into how to deploy your resources for maximum impact over the next 5-10 years.

steven

Steve Yankovich

former CTO of Magento (acquired by Adobe)

June 6, 2024

11:00 AM (PDT) 2:00 PM (EDT) 1:00PM (CDT) 12:00 PM (MDT)

Westin Hotel, Palo Alto, CA

Let's talk about
your next big project

Looking for a new career?

For all career & job related inquires Send your resumes to career@peopletech.com

Indian Employees For inquiries on background verification, PF, and any other information needed, please contact hr.communique@peopletech.com

USA Employees For inquiries related to employment/background verification please contact USA-HR@peopletech.com